Pages

Select the desired text size:
Extra small viewSmall viewNormal viewlarge view Extra large view

Library Hours




Day Time
Monday 10:00 a.m. to noon and 2:00 p.m. to 8 p.m
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. to noon and 2:00 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. to noon and 2:00 p.m. to 8 p.m
Thursday 10:00 a.m. to noon and 2:00 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday closed


Closed Dates - 2018


Day Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 19 Family Day
Friday, March 30
Good Friday
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day
Monday, July 2 stat for Canada Day
Monday, August 6 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3 Labour Day
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 12
stat for Remembrance Day
Monday, December 24 close at noon
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day
Monday, December 31close at noon